R.I.P. Intuos3, 2006-2010

Been working on my website layout- it looks like this right now:

Hurrah! This blog won’t be going anywhere though, since it’s where I keep all my sketchy more-or-less up-to-date stuff.
Speaking of up-to-date.. I may not be for a while. Or I’ll try, but it’ll be in pencil… because my precious precious favourite-thing-in-the-world tablet died, and I won’t be getting a new one till I get home in a few weeks. Sadddddd face. :(
So yeah. I’m just alot less likely to get pencil drawings onto my computer in a timely manner. That being said, however… expect a massive upload in the near future. Like, possibly today. Unless I run out of time/energy/enthusiasm.

Arrrg! I have all of these projects started and I keep forgetting that I can’t finish them. Like, every other minute I think, ‘hey, maybe I’ll work on that some more this weekend. ……oh.”

D:

Talk to Me!

