New and Improved!

Working on redesigning my website again, because the current one is shizzit.

In progress:
(Nicer, neater, and more to the point.)
Still can’t figure out what the hell to put on my “Home” page. Do I even need one? Spose I could just make my gallery my home page, but that might eff things up when I add in other galleries n stuffs. Hum dee dumm. Perfectionism in amateur website design is not an asset.

I have no drawings because they’re all in my sketchbookerz. WHICH I AM TOTALLY USING LIKE, EVERY DAY. YES. :D

…totally needs “previous” and “next” image buttons. Thought I already did those…

….christ. My old website really is superfluously awful. D:

Talk to Me!

