Sketches, Journal Comics, Characters and Colour Schemes

Worth finishing or not? I’m having colour scheme issues. I need to practice that.

Also, sketches in my new smooth bristol awesomest sketchbook ever that makes me actually WANT to sketch!

I’ve been sketching purely with brush pen- no pencil to lay it out first. Daunting, but.. exhilarating?

Also, for the journal comic that WILL get off the ground, character sketches. One’s a bit blurry on one side, because I bumped it while it was scanning. :)

MARKERS! :D

Talk to Me!

