Keys

Can’t sleep. Everything is wack, yo.

Here, have some minimal amounts of sort of art.

Board game..board..print.. thing, for a project for my Fundamentals of Game Design class. (Bermuda Triangle game!) I’m responsible for all the colouring biznezz. And some other stuff.

Also, some other bits from that game: Mist tokens for the board, and the design on the back of the cards:

 

And some sketches I did.. the other week?

 

Usually when life doesn’t make sense, I like to paint until it does. But I don’t have time for that right now. I’m not sure how to put the world back together again without a pen in my hand.

Talk to Me!

