Cynicism Isn’t Wisdom

WIP! Trying working with lineart again, because I can just never damned decide how I want to draw.
I feel like I’ve been sitting in front of this computer so long, and gotten so little done. And now it’s dark! And I still need to make breakfast for dinner and eat ice cream and watch Fullmetal Alchemist and play D3! D:

Although, to be fair, I did spend an hour and a half watching cartoon voice actors read the Star Wars script as different characters..
Worth. Every. Minute.

2 responses to “Cynicism Isn’t Wisdom

  1. Hahaha!! I watched that voice actor/Star Wars thing recently, too. My favorite voice was Jess Harnell as Chistopher Walken doing R2-D2. “Boop. Beep. BooBeep.. Guys”

Talk to Me!

