Look Ma, No Heads!

I really have almost zero experience doing landscapes and environments… I’ve always been afraid to attempt them because I never really have the slightest idea where to start. And that’s bad. So now I’m doing landscapes until I get good at them! :)

So, here’s a landscape, which I actually did and finished (finished?), pretty much because my internet was down for 5 hours. Woot?

2 responses to “Look Ma, No Heads!

  1. Nice work! I like how you framed the scene with the darker blue rocks.

Talk to Me!

