Two

On a whim I decided to revisit an old character of mine that I never properly fleshed  out. Her name is, for good reasons, Two. The last time I drew her was almost two (heh) years ago.. https://nothingbutblue.wordpress.com/2010/11/11/character-sheets/   Eugh. D:

And back then her story was crappy and mostly undeveloped and half assed (I came up with her for a project and… deadlines…) and I couldn’t remember most of it anyway, so I gave her a new one.

She hits people.

..that’s not the story; I just thought I’d point it out.

 

Talk to Me!

