Cerulean Character Sheet

Oh hey, I’m making a post and it’s not the middle of the night!

Cerulean Character sheet!

And some progress bits for those that are into that sort of thing… As I was working, I was considering maybe making a tutorial for my painting style at some point.. as much for me as for anyone else really. I’ve found that the best way to learn is by teaching. And I already take enough progress shots anyway.. Thoughts?

2 responses to “Cerulean Character Sheet

  1. This is very cool. :)

Talk to Me!

