Blue

Because today was the one day off that I’ve allotted myself this week, I’ve been doing some therapeutic painting. :)

I decided to do a quick re-do of Blue, whom you may recognize as the girl who’s always on my banner for this site. She was never meant to be a specific character.. but I suppose she’s turned into a sort of mascot. And the old one is more than a year old and more than a little crappy, so….

Blue Girl 2013

 

I will be bannering her shortly. If you’re curious as to what the old Blue looked like, here she is:Blue Skies Ahead

2 responses to “Blue

  1. The new one is fantastic! Really cool…

Talk to Me!

