Awakened Adva Base Sculpt

Hi! I triumphantly return from hiatus to present you with this, the first phase of my first attempt at zBrush (3D sculpting for those who aren’t familiar). I’m working on modeling the concept from my previous post. I feel like it’s going pretty okay so far for my first try..

Stay tuned for like, clothes and stuff. :P

Awakened Adva Orthographic

2 responses to “Awakened Adva Base Sculpt

  1. hey,
    how much did you pay for zbrush? i got a surface pro a while ago and wanted to try it. :)

Talk to Me!

