Paint and Tangles

Finished this up tonight. Hooray, I can work 9 hours and still manage to do art in the same day! Also I finished a piece! I’m evolving!

sketch 1-27

4 responses to “Paint and Tangles

  1. Nice job. I like the color set specially, there is a good contrast even when the colors are soft. :)

  2. Amazing, as always. I think in the future I will commission you for a tattoo design. How ya feel about that? Also, I miss you.

    • Intimidated possibly? Tattoos strike fear into me. ;) I miss you as well. Also I’ve decided I’m too old for this winter shit so I’ll meet you somewhere less north one day. :P

Talk to Me!

