Red and Gold and Green All Over

Spent a few hours today painting a quick approximation of my face, because 1. I miss doing these kinds of surprisingly therapeutic portraits, and 2.  I haven’t done a self portrait in a while and I find it to be my favourite form of introspection.

Took about 3ish hours I think.

Close enough. :P

 

Kim 2014 small

2 responses to “Red and Gold and Green All Over

  1. Absolutely gorgeous. Great view of yourself! :)

  2. This is so damn good! I want one! Do me :)

Talk to Me!

